I'M NOT AS THINK AS YOU DRUNK I AM!

Saturday, April 19, 2003


LOL and the best way to end our convo.....ah....mirima is the best

MIRiAMaDORK: who cares if you're a drunk polish person and i'm a korean on crack?

Emil's thoughts took float @ 9:49 PM


Ah the convo that proves that me and miriam are related.... :-D

MIRiAMaDORK: lol
ekaslime: lol?
ekaslime: everythings funny to mirima
ekaslime: lol hey a new name!
MIRiAMaDORK: no no NOOO
MIRiAMaDORK: i have way too many nicknames as it is
ekaslime: mirima is sooo cool though
ekaslime: and its cooler to say
ekaslime: not that "miriam" isnt cool
ekaslime: just i needed a nickname for you
ekaslime: b/c i have one for everyone else
ekaslime: and a typo is the best way to start
ekaslime: well also neighbor....
MIRiAMaDORK: lol ok..
ekaslime: but i feel like mr rodgers when i say 'hey neighbor'
ekaslime: wont you be...my neighbor *song in back ground*
ekaslime: *bends over and ties shoes*
MIRiAMaDORK: but mr rogers is dead :-(
ekaslime: oh psh always looking at the bad side
ekaslime: he is alive in our hearts
ekaslime: b/c we all know we use to watch him
ekaslime: and listen to taht song
ekaslime: and learn how to tie our shoes from that show
ekaslime: admit it!
MIRiAMaDORK: actually, he didn't teach me how to tie my shoes..
MIRiAMaDORK: but i did watch him!
ekaslime: he did!
ekaslime: lol you know he did
MIRiAMaDORK: ok ok! he did! (.. not)
MIRiAMaDORK: i tie my shoes differently than most people
MIRiAMaDORK: i tie them with bunny ears
ekaslime: so do i!
ekaslime: lol high five!
MIRiAMaDORK: yay!
ekaslime: see were brother and sister now
ekaslime: were the shoelace family
MIRiAMaDORK: but charisse is shoelace!
MIRiAMaDORK: isn't she?
ekaslime: well she is The SHOELACE
ekaslime: we are the bunny ears family
MIRiAMaDORK: ok then
MIRiAMaDORK: :-D
ekaslime: yay
MIRiAMaDORK: why do you call her shoelace anyway..
ekaslime: b/c.....i didnt know how to spell charisse.....
ekaslime: and when i talked to her online
ekaslime: i needed to say something
ekaslime: so shoelace came about
ekaslime: and she called me email afterwards
MIRiAMaDORK: ohhh
ekaslime: thats righ mirima
ekaslime: thats how it all started
ekaslime: long long ago w/ the dinosaurs
ekaslime: with little foot and sara and petri
MIRiAMaDORK: and ducky!
ekaslime: thats right!
MIRiAMaDORK: you can't forget ducky!
MIRiAMaDORK: yup yup yup
ekaslime: well petri was the best
ekaslime: :-D
MIRiAMaDORK: :-D
ekaslime: double smile!
ekaslime: gasp
ekaslime: were are brother and sister
ekaslime: i knew it!
ekaslime: where have you been all my life?!
MIRiAMaDORK: umm next door?
MIRiAMaDORK: lol
ekaslime: so close yet so far
MIRiAMaDORK: :-D
ekaslime: lol thats tomorrow
*something about have a good last day of spring break*
ekaslime: i wont
ekaslime: b/c i have to read heart of darkness
MIRiAMaDORK: it's not thhaattt bad of a book
ekaslime: you really wanna read it again?
ekaslime: b/c i mean if you do ill be more than glad to mail it to you
MIRiAMaDORK: lol no, that's ok
MIRiAMaDORK: but i wouldn't mind reading the plague
ekaslime: yes
ekaslime: the plague is a goooood book
ekaslime: i like it
ekaslime: :-D
MIRiAMaDORK: i agree
ekaslime: see we are related!

Emil's thoughts took float @ 9:48 PM

Wednesday, April 16, 2003


Yesterday was interesting... i like sleeping in b/c....i have to make up for all those lost hours during the school year, but noooo my mom wakes me up at 9, i know shocking...and we have to get acura RL out of the backyard.....which means wed have to move the TL.... well after getting it out of the backyard, into the little hole between the houses we decided to move the TL, but....the battery was dead. so my mom calls my dad and hes all, well just have emil push it. so my moms like no b/c he wont be able to push it, and im like lets just try. so we roll down the driveway nice and easy...b/c its downhill....but then getting it the rest was interesting. the TLs one big car, and an automatic...meaning its harder to push when the cars not on...but i pushed it out and then my mom got mad at me b/c i did it...lol. i thought that was interesting she has me push it and then she gets mad b/c i could have hurt myself. later in the day i saw brian and james on their bikes, which i also thought was funny. i really hate waking up early...and today the garbage man did the job....and the three phone calls....and the dogs....oh i wanted to kill someone. it wouldnt be so bad if i went to sleep earlier...not at 1am b/c i was talking w/ jesse about....ill just say bad times and how certain people can really suck. ah interesting stuff. and now im mad again...lol b/c i download counterstrike off of kazaa and at 99% of installing, it says theres an error in the download so im like rarrrr oh and then my dogs started barking again.....although what made me happy was the the neighors (across the backyard) dog jumped over the fence twice...and was on the other side of my street...so he was far from home and im like yay score, i hope that stupid dog gets lost, but no it jumped over three fences again and made it home...rarr that dog is so freakin annoying. it jumps over the fence every so often...sometimes right into our pond and im like....grrrr b/c i have to clean it. oh well...fun fun

Emil's thoughts took float @ 11:33 AM

ABOUT
A wild assortment of conversations, experiences, and thoughts Lime has.
LOGIC
Girl: So, Mr. Hilburn, what do you think happened to the space shuttle?
Mr. Hiliburn: It blew up. *stupid look and looks away.*
QUOTE THIS
"Before you criticize someone, you should walk a mile in their shoes. That way, when you criticize them, you're a mile away and you have their shoes."
LINKS
Cristina | Charisse | Christy | Gillian | Miriam | Lladira | Becky | Chris
THE TAGBOARD
Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

MISC
Back to the past.

written by emil : powered by blogger and seven ten design : assembled by SHOELACE